image (2).png

NLOM Staff

Administration:
Executive Director, Jason Gerdes, JGerdes@NLOM.org
Manager of Financial Records, Laura Thalken 
Receptionist and Office Support Specialist, Chantelle Jackson

 

Program Team:
Director of Programs, Korey Breutzmann, KBreutzmann@NLOM.org
Associate Director of Programs, Bailey Neitzel
Manager of Adventure Programs, Dennis Pope, DPope@NLOM.org
Program Specialist, Peter Hansen

Program Specialist, Emma Powell

Registrar, Jessica Weltz, JWeltz@NLOM.org

Retreat & Conference:
Director of Guest Services, Brent Thomsen, BThomsen@NLOM.org
Manager of Event Planning, Dana Jahn, DJahn@NLOM.org
Manager of Hospitality, Grant Stecher
Host, Peter Hansen

Kitchen Manager, Garreth Soto, GSoto@NLOM.org

Kitchen Supervisor, Now Hiring

Cook, Amy Landstrom

Cook, Zeke Jackson

Dishwasher, Glen Laughlin

Housekeeping Supervisor, Mary Jo Thomas

Guest Services Specialist, Sandra Kimball

Guest Services Specialist, Jan Kammerer

Development:

Director of Development, Kristin Herrera, KHerrera@NLOM.org

Development Officer, Trish Haniszewski
Development Associate, Dennis Remington 
Special Gifts Officer, Dave Coker 

Development Support Specialist, Katie Holewinski


Marketing & Communications:

Director of Marketing, Dani Hatfield, DHatfield@NLOM.org

Associate Director of Marketing, Gera Schultz
Graphic Designer + Marketing Coordinator, Sarah Craven
Marketing Support Specialist, Amber Westling​

Buildings & Grounds:
Director of Buildings & Grounds, Roger Maxon, RMaxon@NLOM.org
Associate Director of Buildings & Grounds, Mike Hurst
Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Graham Gilbert

Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Derek Logan

Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Ivan Marsh

Manager of Sullivan Hills, Zac Christensen

 

Board of Directors

Robert Bell (President), Omaha, NE

Linda Miller (Vice President), Omaha, NE

Rev. Kris Bohac (Secretary), Waverly, NE

Bob Sall (Treasurer), Omaha, NE

Carolyn Blobaum, Ashland, NE

Hannah deFreese, Omaha, NE 

Dale Fornander, Chappell, NE

Rev. Jerry Gilbreath, Pickrell, NE

Rev. Scott Johnson, Fremont, NE

Bishop Brian Maas, Omaha, NE

Rev. Michael Peck, Overland Park, KS

Sara Rathjen, Omaha, NE

Sarah Willson, Council Bluffs, IA

L. James Wright, Omaha, NE

Foundation 
BoaRd of Trustees

Linda Miller (President), Omaha, NE

Brooke Gregory (Secretary), Bellevue, NE

Jason Gerdes (Treasurer), Ashland, NE

Dr. Rod Basler, Lincoln, NE

Robert Bell, Omaha, NE

Roger Lewis, Omaha, NE

Chuck Niemeyer, Ashland, NE

Bob Sall, Omaha, NE

Board resources