image (2).png

NLOM Staff

Administration:
Executive Director, Jason Gerdes, JGerdes@NLOM.org
Manager of Financial Records, Laura Thalken 
Receptionist and Office Support Specialist, Chantelle Jackson

 

Program Team:
Director of Programs, Korey Breutzmann, KBreutzmann@NLOM.org
Summer Camp Director, Jacqueline Goering
Manager of Adventure Programs, Dennis Pope, DPope@NLOM.org
Program Specialist, Peter Hansen

Youth Programs Specialist, Now Hiring

Adult Programs Specialist, Now Hiring

Registrar, Jessica Weltz, JWeltz@NLOM.org

Guest Services:
Director of Operations, Tara Knudson Carl, TKnudsonCarl@NLOM.org
Manager of Event Planning, Dana Jahn, DJahn@NLOM.org
Manager of Hospitality, Grant Stecher
Host, Peter Hansen

Host, Layla Judy

Host, Cami Schramm

Chef & Manager of Food Services, Max Harris

Sous Chef & Kitchen Supervisor, Micky Finnigan

Cook, Amy Landstrom

Cook, Zeke Jackson
Cook, Georgia West

Dishwasher, Glen Laughlin

Housekeeping Supervisor, Mary Jo Thomas

Guest Services Specialist, Sandra Kimball

Guest Services Specialist, Jan Kammerer

Housekeeper, Jody Moore
Housekeeper, Steve Steil
Housekeeper, Now Hiring

Development:

Director of Development, Now Hiring

Development Officer, Trish Haniszewski
Development Associate, Dennis Remington 
Special Gifts Officer, Dave Coker 

Development Support Specialist, LaVonne Rosenthal


Marketing & Communications:

Director of Marketing, Dani Hatfield, DHatfield@NLOM.org

Associate Director of Marketing, Gera Schultz
Graphic Designer + Marketing Coordinator, Sarah Craven
Volunteer Coordinator & Marketing Support Specialist, Lisa Stirtz

Buildings & Grounds:
Director of Buildings & Grounds, Roger Maxon, RMaxon@NLOM.org
Associate Director of Buildings & Grounds, Mike Hurst
Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Ivan Marsh

Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Derek Logan

Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Now Hiring

Manager of Sullivan Hills, Zac Christensen

 

Board of Directors

Robert Bell (President), Omaha, NE

Linda Miller (Vice President), Omaha, NE

Rev. Kris Bohac (Secretary), Waverly, NE

Scott McCallister (Treasurer), Omaha, NE

Carolyn Blobaum, Ashland, NE

Hannah deFreese, Omaha, NE 

Dale Fornander, Chappell, NE

Rev. Jerry Gilbreath, Pickrell, NE

Bishop Scott Johnson, Fremont, NE

Rev. Michael Peck, Overland Park, KS

Tami Lewis-Ahrendt, Lincoln, NE

Sarah Willson, Council Bluffs, IA

L. James Wright, Omaha, NE

Foundation 
BoaRd of Trustees

Linda Miller (President), Omaha, NE

Jason Gerdes (Treasurer), Ashland, NE

Dr. Rod Basler, Lincoln, NE

Robert Bell, Omaha, NE

Roger Lewis, Omaha, NE

Chuck Niemeyer, Ashland, NE

Bob Sall, Omaha, NE
Roger Lewis, Omaha, NE
Joe Harnisch, Elkhorn, NE

Board resources