top of page
20240116_124918_edited_edited.jpg

NLOM Staff

Administration:
Executive Director, Jason Gerdes, JGerdes@NLOM.org
Manager of Financial Records, Laura Thalken 
Receptionist and Office Support Specialist, Chantelle Jackson

 

Program Team:
Director of Programs, Korey Breutzmann, KBreutzmann@NLOM.org
Summer Camp Director, Bailey Neitzel, BNeitzel@NLOM.org
Manager of Adventure Programs, Dennis Pope, DPope@NLOM.org
Youth Programs Specialist, Laura Stalder

Adult Programs Specialist, Jessica Weltz

Registrar, Sarah Duncan, SDuncan@NLOM.org

Guest Services:
Director of Operations, Tara Knudson Carl, TKnudsonCarl@NLOM.org
Manager of Event Planning, Dana Jahn, DJahn@NLOM.org
Manager of Hospitality, Josh Ingersoll
Senior Hospitality Specialist, Peter Hansen

Host, Justin Hoffman

Chef & Manager of Food Services, Max Harris, MHarris@NLOM.org

Sous Chef & Kitchen Supervisor, Micky Finnigan

Cook, Amy Landstrom

Cook, Zeke Jackson
Cook, Owen Wiese

Dishwasher, Glen Laughlin

Housekeeping Supervisor, Erin Thompson

Senior Housekeeper, Cheri Truax

Housekeeper, Carson Montgomery

Guest Services Specialist, Sandra Kimball

Development:

Director of Development, Jacob Spilker, JSpilker@NLOM.org

Development Officer, Trish Haniszewski
Development Associate, Dennis Remington 
Special Gifts Officer, Dave Coker 

Development Support Specialist, Katie Holewinski


Marketing & Communications:

Director of Marketing, Dani Hatfield, DHatfield@NLOM.org

Associate Director of Marketing, Gera Schultz
Graphic Designer + Marketing Coordinator, Michaela Miller
Volunteer Coordinator & Marketing Support Specialist, Lisa Stirtz

Buildings & Grounds:
Maintenance Director, Mike Hurst

Construction Project Manager, Jon Brinkman
Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Ivan Marsh

Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Jeff Beckman 

Buildings & Grounds Specialist, Now Hiring

Manager of Sullivan Hills, Zac Christensen

 

Board of Directors

Tami Lewis-Ahrendt (President), Lincoln, NE

Brooke Gregory (Vice President), Bellevue, NE

L. James Wright (Secretary), Omaha, NE

Dale Sall (Treasurer), Lincoln, NE

Wendy DeBoer, Bennington, NE

Rev. Jerry Gilbreath, Pickrell, NE

Bishop Scott Johnson, Fremont, NE

Dea. Coco Lyons, Lincoln, NE

Scott McCollister, Valley, NE

Emily Meehan, Omaha, NE

Rev. Kathy Montira, Scottsbluff, NE

Ted Swanson, Wellington, CO

Foundation 
BoaRd of Trustees

Joe Hornisch (President), Elkhorn, NE

Jason Gerdes (Treasurer), Ashland, NE

Lisa Peck (Secretary), Overland Park, KS

Chuck Niemeyer, Ashland, NE

Jane Tonniges, Omaha, NE

David Cook, Ashland, NE

L. James Wright, Omaha, NE

Board resources

bottom of page